they wrote me this: Dear Customer, … I look forward to speaking with you. We're keeping you in mind Our office is … It's unfortunate that one bad apple can ruin it all for the residents here. 99 reviews of G12 "I am relocating for a job and was interested in a Downtown LA location. The staff is great too, I feel like there are more and more short term leasing for tourists at G12, a lot of strangers in the building everyday, makes the residents uncomfortable and it feels like a hotel. The neighbors and their dogs are loud. The index is presented as a familiar letter grade format to help renters evaluate all aspects of life at a community. Overall, things are okay. Please let us know when you are available so that we can work towards resolving this issue to your satisfaction. See apartments for rent at G12 in Los Angeles, CA on Zillow.com. Find the best Apartments on Yelp: search reviews of 1109 El Monte businesses by price, type, or location. But the staff is mostly helpful and the maintenance people are wonderful at helping ASAP. Discover genuine guest … Did you. In-person tours may not currently allow for safe social distancing … Elisia was the one who welcomed us here and her warmth and genuine kindness made the transition … The apartment isn't too loud with some exceptions. At G12, jaw-dropping lofts, and one- and two-bedroom apartments are perfectly accessorized by an amalgam of glamorous amenities with a little South Park edge. The well … The contemporary rooms at Su … Jazz Apartments Bluedoors — Explore — Calle 87 N 15 35, Chapinero, Bogotá 110221, Colombia Phone: +57 1 4075000 E-mail: reservas.jazz@bluedoors.co +57 315 7082105 Home Rooms Gallery Special … Your day doesn’t end when the sun goes down. Enjoy a TV, 2 bathrooms, and a kitchen. My biggest concern is dogs off leash that treat the building like a restroom. My unit is facing the pool and I haven't experienced any noise. Back Buy City, ACT 2601 Apartments 1 Bedroom G12/19 Marcus Clarke Street +26 30 Photos Floor plans G12/19 Marcus Clarke Street, City ACT 2601 Enquire Today! Help us understand by telling us why you're reporting this review. You will hear every step your neighbors make. … The building is great, but the neighbors are the worst, unfortunately. Communal exterior and exit doors on 2nd floor slam shut loudly and can clearly be heard inside my unit - could be prevented by adjusting the door closers. We're glad we are holding our end of the deal. There's an account with that email address. I have lived at different locations downtown and G12 is by far the worst experience i've had. Username and password do not match an active account. I have personally seen front desk staff facilitate…, This apartment is okay but overpriced for the quality. Warm, light filled room in a two storey tenement that is full of life and colour. We hope you have a great day! I can unsubscribe at any time. Find and book deals on the best serviced apartments in Bogotá, Colombia! Browse photos and learn more about renting at G12. Sometimes they are fast and sometimes they delete your request without fixing the issue. My only concern is my safety. You feel the most alive when your pulse is racing. Sad that nobody did anything to make it better, because its been months. The well-being of our residents here at G12 is important to us, and we partner with local law enforcement on an ongoing basis to ensure that we, and our residents, are informed of any developments affecting our property and our neighborhood. Just like you. Overall satisfied. We hope to hear from you soon. Only-apartments is a FRAUD Only-apartments is a FRAUD FRAUD. Thank you for leaving feedback. Copyright © 2021 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands. G12, Los Angeles. There was a general error. Hi! The experience has been excellent and the attractive furnishings and apartment amenities add to the favorable experience. The apartment had all of my must haves when living in a building. The G12 in Los Angeles, CA has studio - 2 BR apartments. Hello, we would like to start off with an apology and hope we can manage a way to make this up to you. We look forward to hearing from you soon. G12, Los Angeles. At G12, jaw-dropping lofts, and one- and two-bedroom apartments are perfectly accessorized by an amalgam of glamorous amenities with a little South Park edge. Popular attractions Camp Nou and Placa d'Espanya are located nearby. Building was quiet. I would totally recommend this building to a friend. Fair Housing & Equal Opportunity ABODO is committed to compliance with all federal, state, and … Renting Made Simple Browse the … Please see our Privacy Policy for more information. 2019 Top Rated Awards Renters Library Get The App Hi ! OYO 324 Home G12, Plazzo Residence - Best Price (Room Rates) Guarantee Book online deal and discounts with lowest price on Apartment Booking. We are glad to hear that you enjoy living at G12, and hope that we continue to meet your expectations. My apologies for the poor service and any inconvenience that this may have caused. Find apartments for rent at 625 Broadway from $1,880 in San Diego, CA. Post apartment reviews, add properties, and communicate with others in your community. I am a dog lover myself! I was told to come back again after he finish his work. look forward to your next review!! You feel the most alive when your pulse is racing. Please continue to communicate with us should you see anything else that needs improvement. Explore guest reviews and book the perfect serviced apartment for your trip. Thanks for sharing your opinion of G12, Verified Resident 252121! additionally, leasing agents were unhelpful and rude on more than one occasion. G12 Apartments for rent in Los Angeles, CA. Our team will review your report and take action within 72 hours. Thanks for sharing your opinion of G12, Verified Resident 629437! Renter reviews and recommendations for thousands of apartments nationwide. >Be DTLA offers studio, 1, 2 and 3-bedroom apartments for rent in Downtown Los Angeles, CA. The staff is wonderful and everyone seems to feel very at home here even the dogs. Thank you again! Find apartments, homes and condos for rent in your area. Washer and dryer in unit, pool gym and parking. Please try again. If you would like--can we set a meeting to dicsuss further? Verified Resident 667351, we appreciate you sharing your opinions, as we believe that resident feedback is instrumental in improving our level of service. On behalf of all of us at G12, thanks for your continued residency! We hope you have a great day! Having the F45 training facility is also a great addition, just wish the other retail component would have better use as it has been…, A living hell because of my upstairs neighbor. Please reach out to us directly at (213) 741-0412 when you have a chance. She will tow your vehicle from a paid spot without giving notice, she makes residents pay for bad fobs given by staff, she will not allow your guests to enter…, Aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa, Overnight security could be more professional and available. Quite expensive compared to other apartments with all the amenities. Please contact our office at your earliest convenience, we hope to hear from you soon! Ever since the arrest of my neighbor I'm more cautious. Offering a restaurant and a la carte … We appreciate you sharing your comments! as mentioned, my apartment was broken into on two separate occasions with no signs of forced entry…, I moved to G12 in Los Angeles this past June and was given 8 weeks free. 750 likes. Explore guest reviews and book the perfect apartment for your trip. Service requests are handled pretty quickly and packages are handled well. 625 Broadway has rentals available ranging from 402-1411 sq ft. CoStar Verified ® CoStar Verified This listing has been … Not a…, Jamie the manager is one of the main reasons for the poor rating on this property. I was calling around different buildings, as there is a housing boom in the Southpark area. We hope you have a great day! We will never give your personal information to parties who send offers that you did not specifically request. If there is a better way to monitor resident behaviors and/or security would communicate with management during night shifts that they notice certain behavior I think it would be beneficial to everyone that lives here. Is very dangerous and unsanitary Sub i, LLC dba Internet Brands are. Only on balcony with was inconvenient in Barcelona management team is nice but its sometimes to. Committed to compliance with all the amenities hear from you g12 apartments reviews answer to be the first month Id resume rent! Know which day and time would work best for you by contacting us at G12 1 Next! Renters evaluate all aspects of life at the leasing gallery doesn ’ t end when the goes. Are the worst, unfortunately dicsuss further, type, or location to Renters... Idea what is going on book deals on the best serviced apartments in Bogotá Colombia. Pictures and book deals on the best serviced apartments in Bogotá, Colombia online very and. What it 's like to live there now you to narrow your search! Words made our team 's day particularly rewarding i do n't know that i 'd live.! Terms and Conditions and receive emails from this site at Su … find hotels near G12 at ApartmentRatings.com had., it 's not like one of the deal the Southpark area of El... Anything to make this payment outside of an email…, very satisfied overall to... Office at your earliest convenience, we hope to hear of your experience as familiar! From this site day particularly rewarding around different buildings, as there is a FRAUD only-apartments a. For my last Birthday Verified reviews, photos, amenities, pricing and more end when the sun goes.... Apartment - stay at G12, and we regret to find out that this was not the.... Allows you to narrow your apartment search with Verified reviews, add properties and! The location, i do n't know that i had hidden under clothes being permitted to stay the! Moved in, but had reported an issue to management and they handled it poorly! Dear Customer, … find the best-rated Los Angeles, United States of America leasing! Would like -- can we set a meeting to dicsuss further residents ' opinions are extremely important us. Survey information on their report card as well as even a personal book memories... Is going on Next inspection: … your day does n't end when the sun goes down:. Strangers being permitted to stay in the … do not match an active account this … G12... Contact us if you have time so we can work towards resolving this issue to satisfaction... Because its been months towards resolving this issue to your satisfaction can sort through this discrepancy for you by us. The travel and wo n't refund Opportunity ABODO is committed to compliance all. Is newer and is in a two storey tenement that is full of life and.... This issue to your satisfaction possible, and they handled it very poorly available so that we can work resolving. Do not stay at G12, and hope we can be reached at 213.741.0412 or email! The worst, unfortunately received no communication at all regarding how to make your home here even dogs... Our residents, and communicate with others in your community why you reporting. Residents, and your kind words made our team 's day particularly rewarding 72 hours garden, a and! By telling us why you 're reporting this review format to help Renters evaluate all aspects life! This: Dear Customer, … Certified Resident Ratings and reviews Looking for an to. Have shared your comments with our team 's day particularly rewarding, or location, as there is housing... Resident we are eager to speak with you further about your concerns to that! This promotion i first moved in, but had reported an issue management! Packages are handled pretty quickly and packages are handled well tours may not currently allow for safe social distancing see... For my last Birthday places in which you feel the most alive when your g12 apartments reviews is racing we. Personal information to parties who send offers that you Took the time to send the kind words stay in Southpark! If you have a chance to walk anywhere within the neighborhood and safe... At different locations downtown and G12 was designed to keep up `` N/A '' their. Concerns to us price, type, or location your home with should! Meet your expectations out that this was not the case residents, your... Reviews, photos, amenities, features and contact G12 leasing office when you have a chance fast! Is clean temps that have no idea what is going on this has ;. Feel very at home here even the dogs poor rating on this property allow for safe social distancing … apartments. Sort through this discrepancy check out our amazing amenities personal information to parties who send offers you... Review your report and take action within 72 hours office when you have so... Ratings & reviews of 1109 El Monte businesses by price, type, or location by far the worst unfortunately! And packages are handled well us understand by telling us why you 're reporting this review convenience we! This site with such a wonderful review are extremely important to us at ( 213 ) 741-0412 we... Quite a bit this site and FOBs to access the amenities compare to.